CLOSER

Alice: Is it because she's successful?
Dan: No. It's because... she doesn't need me.

Anna: Love bores you.
Dan: No, it disappoints me.

Anna: We do everything that people who have sex do!
Larry: Do you enjoy sucking him off?
Anna: Yes!
Larry: You like his cock?
Anna: I love it!
Larry: You like him coming in your face?
Anna: Yes!
Larry: What does it taste like?
Anna: It tastes like you but sweeter!
Larry: That's the spirit. Thank you. Thank you for your honesty. Now fuck off and die, you fucked up slag.


235963-1

- You were perfect.
- I still am.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nikkia

I mina ögon så är den här filmen faktiskt bäst, ja insåg det precis

2007-05-13 @ 18:51:29

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0